You will be provided with a reference and some statements. Please determine whether each statement is 'supported', 'unsupported', or 'unknown' with respect to the reference. Please note:
First, assess whether the reference contains any valid content. If the reference contains no valid information, such as a 'page not found' message, then all statements should be considered 'unknown'.
If the reference is valid, for a given statement: if the facts or data it contains can be found entirely or partially within the reference, it is considered 'supported' (data accepts rounding); if all facts and data in the statement cannot be found in the reference, it is considered 'unsupported'.

You should return the result in a JSON list format, where each item in the list contains the statement's index and the judgment result, for example:
[
    {
        "idx": 1,
        "result": "supported"
    },
    {
        "idx": 2,
        "result": "unsupported"
    }
]

Below are the reference and statements:
<reference>
Big Consulting AI Frameworks, Compared (2026)

BCG, McKinsey, Deloitte, EY, PwC, KPMG, Accenture, Bain, Capgemini, IBM — a sourced practitioner benchmark of ten major consulting firms' AI frameworks.

consulting huber
.

Services
▾

Services

Strategy & Leadership

Digital & AI Strategy

Interim Management

Executive Advisor

Business Agility

KPI Setup

HR Setup

People & Crisis

Articles

The Economics of AI

Enterprise AI Adoption

AI Value Creation Playbook

Big Consulting AI Frameworks, Compared

Big Consulting Agile Frameworks, Compared

All services →

Case studies

Insights

About

EN

DE

FR

PL

Book a call

← AI value creation playbook

The Big Consulting AI Frameworks, Compared: BCG, McKinsey, Deloitte, EY, PwC, KPMG, Accenture, Bain, Capgemini and IBM (2026)

What every major firm actually sells when it sells "AI transformation" — methodologies, dollar commitments, signature platforms and flagship research, benchmarked side by side with sources.

A practitioner benchmark · Consulting Huber · April 2026 · All figures sourced; items not publicly verifiable are marked "not disclosed".

Bernhard Huber

Interim Executive & Innovation Leader ·
CV
·
LinkedIn

Why compare at all?

Every large consulting firm now has an AI transformation story. Every story comes with a named framework, a headline investment figure, an internal GenAI assistant, a hyperscaler alliance, and a flagship research report. For CEOs, boards, and private equity investors running a competitive RFP, the briefings start to sound identical after the third deck.

This page is a practitioner's benchmark, built from the firms' own press releases, product pages, and research reports in 2023–2026. For each of ten major firms we pulled out the published framework, the methodology shape, the dollar commitment (where disclosed), the signature internal platform, the flagship research stat, and the positioning in the firm's own words. At the bottom we added a single comparison table and an honest read on what is genuinely different versus what is just branding.

This is not an endorsement of any firm, and not a ranking. It is the page we wished existed when we last helped a board pressure-test an AI transformation proposal.

A note on method

Every fact on this page is drawn from publicly available primary sources — firm press releases, product pages, annual reports, and peer-reviewed research — supplemented by reputable business press (Bloomberg, Fortune, FT, CIO Dive, VentureBeat). Where a figure could not be independently verified, we say so. Dollar and headcount comparisons across firms are rarely apples-to-apples — scopes and time horizons differ, and we flag the biggest apples-to-oranges traps at the end.

Ten firms, ten framings

1. BCG — BCG X and the “10-20-70 rule”

Framework:
BCG X (the merged tech build & design unit, formed 2022 from BCG GAMMA, BCG Platinion and BCG Digital Ventures), anchored by the
10-20-70 rule
: roughly 10% of the effort is algorithms, 20% is data and technology, and
70% is people, process and change
. BCG positions the 70 as the ratio that separates value capture from pilot-stage failure.

Headcount:
BCG X publicly claims
3,000+ technologists, data scientists, engineers and designers
across 80+ cities, including 200+ PhDs. A consolidated AI practitioner headcount beyond BCG X is not disclosed.

Investment:
No single headline dollar figure (unlike Accenture, EY, PwC, Capgemini).

Signature asset:
BCG X AI Science Institute (launched 2025), plus internal GenAI assistants.

Flagship research:
“Closing the AI Impact Gap” (2025) — a cross-industry benchmark supporting the 10-20-70 thesis.

Positioning:
AI as a
work-design problem
, not a technology arms race. Value sits in the 70.

Sources:
BCG X AI Science Institute
·
Closing the AI Impact Gap (2025)
·
BCG X careers

2. McKinsey & Company — QuantumBlack and the Rewired framework

Framework:
QuantumBlack, AI by McKinsey (acquired 2015) combined with McKinsey Digital, published as the
Rewired
methodology. Rewired defines
six capabilities
leaders must build: (1) a transformation roadmap tied to real value, (2) a talent bench of skilled experts, (3) an operating model that moves at pace, (4) a distributed, flexible technology environment, (5) data embedded throughout the organisation, and (6) adoption and scaling that convert solutions into gains.

Headcount:
QuantumBlack was publicly described at “
1,000+ practitioners
” in 2022. A newer consolidated figure has not been published.

Investment:
Not disclosed as a headline commitment.

Signature asset:

Lilli
— McKinsey's internal GenAI assistant indexing the firm's proprietary knowledge base, used by tens of thousands of consultants.

Flagship research:
The annual
State of AI
global survey. The November 2025 wave surveyed
1,993 participants across 105 nations
(field June–July 2025). Headline finding across recent waves: roughly
88% of organisations use AI in at least one function
, but only a small single-digit percentage have rewired to capture enterprise-level value.

Positioning:
“Rewiring” — AI as an end-to-end operating-model transformation, not a tool deployment.

Sources:
Rewired (McKinsey)
·
State of AI 2025
·
QuantumBlack 1,000 practitioners

3. Deloitte — Trustworthy AI and the State of GenAI

Framework:
Deloitte AI Institute's
Trustworthy AI™
framework —
seven dimensions
: transparent and explainable, fair and impartial, robust and reliable, respectful of privacy, safe and secure, responsible, and accountable. Launched August 2020.

Headcount:
A consolidated AI practitioner figure is not publicly disclosed.

Investment:
Not disclosed as a single headline commitment.

Signature asset:

PairD
, Deloitte's internal GenAI assistant, rolled out from
December 2023 to ~75,000 EMEA employees
, with a plan to reach ~100,000 within six months.

Flagship research:
The quarterly
State of Generative AI in the Enterprise
(2023–2025), now succeeded by
State of AI in the Enterprise 2026
. Headline stats from Q4 2024: more than two-thirds of respondents said
30% or fewer
of their GenAI experiments would be fully scaled in 3–6 months;
78%
planned to increase AI spend; and regulation/risk rose by 10 percentage points through 2024 as the top barrier. In the 2025/26 wave: worker access to AI rose
50% in 2025
, and only
1 in 5 companies
has a mature governance model for autonomous AI agents.

Positioning:
“Trustworthy AI” — governance, risk and ethics at the centre, leveraging Deloitte's audit and risk DNA.

Sources:
Trustworthy AI framework
·
State of AI in the Enterprise
·
PairD rollout

4. Accenture — AI Refinery and Total Enterprise Reinvention

Framework:
The Data & AI practice plus
AI Refinery™
platform, wrapped in the
Total Enterprise Reinvention
narrative. AI Refinery was launched
July 2024
on NVIDIA AI Foundry (custom Llama models), then broadened at the October 2024 NVIDIA Business Group launch to cover switchboard (model orchestration), foundry (custom LLMs) and an agent marketplace.

Headcount:
The original 2023 commitment was to double AI specialists from 40,000 to 80,000 by FY26. The FY25 update (fiscal year ended Aug 2025) disclosed
~77,000 AI and data professionals
.
30,000
were trained under the NVIDIA Business Group.

Investment:

US$3 billion over three years
in Data & AI, announced June 2023. The largest publicly disclosed headline commitment in the peer set.

Signature asset:
AI Refinery on NVIDIA — the only branded enterprise AI platform positioned as a reference architecture in the peer set.

Flagship research:

Pulse of Change
— quarterly C-suite survey. The Nov–Dec 2025 wave covered
3,650 C-suite executives and 3,350 workers across 20 industries and 20 countries
(annual revenues >$500M). A hallmark finding: the elite
~9% of organisations labelled “Reinventors”
are outperforming peers financially. FY25 financials: AI bookings
doubled to $5.9 billion
; Gen/Agentic AI
revenue ~$2.7 billion
(tripled YoY);
~6,000 AI deployments
, up from a handful in 2023.

Positioning:
“Total Enterprise Reinvention” — AI as the enabler of a continuous, all-of-enterprise reinvention operating model.

Sources:
$3B AI investment
·
Accenture × NVIDIA Business Group
·
Pulse of Change

5. Bain & Company — Vector and the OpenAI services alliance

Framework:
Bain Vector (digital delivery arm), anchored by the branded
OpenAI services alliance
(first announced February 2023, expanded October 2024 with a dedicated OpenAI Center of Excellence and co-design for retail and healthcare/life sciences). Bain is the only MBB-tier firm to have named OpenAI as a formal services alliance partner.

Headcount:
Not disclosed as a dedicated AI practitioner count.

Investment:
Not disclosed as a headline dollar commitment.

Signature asset:

Sage
— Bain's internal GPT-4-based assistant, one of 12 internal GenAI tools. First public client of the OpenAI alliance:
The Coca-Cola Company (2023)
.

Flagship research:
Annual Bain Technology Report with a GenAI chapter; less cadenced than McKinsey's State of AI or Deloitte's State of GenAI.

Positioning:
Exclusive-feeling alliance with OpenAI + industry co-design. Lighter on published numbered methodology than BCG or McKinsey.

Sources:
Bain OpenAI alliance
·
Expanded partnership (Oct 2024)

6. EY / EY-Parthenon — EY.ai, EYQ and the Agentic Platform

Framework:

EY.ai
, launched September 2023, described as “a unifying platform that brings together human capabilities and artificial intelligence.” Named components:
EY.ai Confidence Index
(risk/governance evaluation),
EY.ai Maturity Model
(enterprise benchmarking),
EY.ai Value Accelerator
(initiative prioritisation), and
EYQ
(in-house LLM). Extended March 2025 into the
EY.ai Agentic Platform
, built on NVIDIA AI Enterprise and the NVIDIA AI-Q Blueprint.

Headcount:
EY cites 80,000 EY professionals served by the Agentic Platform's initial 150-agent deployment, against a global workforce of ~400,000. A dedicated AI practitioner count is not disclosed.

Investment:

US$1.4 billion
investment in AI, announced
September 2023
, described as the culmination of an ~18-month build and a decade of prior AI capability.

Signature asset:
EYQ LLM + EY Fabric (the proprietary tech platform used by 60,000 clients / 1.5M client users), plus the Agentic Platform on NVIDIA.

Flagship research:
EY AI Pulse Survey (US). Headline:
96%
of AI-investing organisations report AI-driven productivity gains;
57%
report significant gains. Also:
99%
reported financial losses from AI-related risks, with
64%
suffering losses greater than US$1M and an average conservatively estimated at
US$4.4M
.

Positioning:
“A unifying platform that brings together human capabilities and AI to help clients transform their businesses through confident and responsible adoption.” The only Big Four firm to go all-in on NVIDIA, including sovereign on-prem deployment via Dell AI Factory.

Sources:
EY.ai launch ($1.4B)
·
EY.ai Agentic Platform (2025)
·
EY AI Pulse Survey

7. PwC — $1B, Responsible AI and ChatPwC at scale

Framework:
The
Responsible AI
toolkit (strategy, governance, controls, cybersecurity, upskilling) paired with the $1B AI roadmap and the ChatGPT Enterprise rollout. No single formally-named multi-pillar methodology.

Headcount:
PwC upskilled
65,000 US employees
on GenAI. Dedicated AI consultant count not disclosed.

Investment:

US$1 billion over three years
(PwC US), announced April 2023.

Signature asset:

ChatPwC
, a private conversational AI built on Azure OpenAI, Azure AI Document Intelligence and Azure AI Search, fine-tuned for tax. Deployed to
~75,000 US + ~125,000 international
PwC professionals (~200,000 users total) — the largest internal GenAI rollout in the peer set on a per-seat basis. PwC also became one of the largest enterprise users of ChatGPT Enterprise.

Flagship research:

PwC 2025 Global AI Jobs Barometer
— “productivity growth has nearly
quadrupled
in industries most exposed to AI” (from 7% in 2018–2022 to
27%
in 2018–2024), and jobs requiring AI skills offer a
56% wage premium
. Based on ~1 billion job ads analysed. Also:
PwC 29th Global CEO Survey (January 2026)
— only
12% of CEOs
say AI has delivered both cost and revenue benefits;
56%
say they are getting “nothing out of it.”

Positioning:
Bridge between Responsible AI discipline and enterprise GenAI at scale. Alliance tilt: Microsoft / OpenAI.

Sources:
PwC $1B investment
·
AI Jobs Barometer
·
29th Global CEO Survey

8. KPMG — Trusted AI and KPMG Workbench

Framework:

KPMG Trusted AI
, a governance framework with
10 pillars
: accountability, data integrity, explainability, transparency, sustainability, fairness, privacy, reliability, safety, security. Every asset on the
KPMG Workbench
multi-agent platform (launched June 2025) carries a “Trusted AI stamp” confirming it has been assessed against the 10 pillars. Workbench underpins KPMG Clara (audit), KPMG Digital Gateway (tax) and KPMG Velocity (advisory).

Headcount:
265,000 global KPMG employees; 95,000 auditors across 140 countries using KPMG Clara. Dedicated AI practitioner count not disclosed.

Investment:
A
multibillion-dollar commitment to Microsoft cloud and AI services over five years
(announced July 2023), with KPMG projecting over
US$12 billion
in potential incremental growth. The exact dollar figure is not public.

Signature asset:
KPMG Clara AI (smart audit platform), KPMG Workbench (multi-agent platform on Azure AI Foundry).

Flagship claim:
KPMG states it is the
first organisation in the world to achieve BSI/ISO 42001 certification
for AI Management Systems.

Positioning:
Governance-first, audit-DNA. On paper, the most structured trust framework of the ten.

Sources:
Trusted AI framework
·
KPMG Workbench launch
·
KPMG × Microsoft multibillion partnership

9. Capgemini — Resonance AI Framework and the €2B commitment

Framework:

Resonance AI Framework
, launched
July 2025
— Capgemini's strategic AI framework “to turn enterprise ambition into measurable business impact.” Built around metaphors of “continuous waves of value radiating outward.” Named workstreams include
ACCESS
(AI essentials) and
ADAPT
(AI readiness), with
RAISE
as a GenAI and AI agents gallery.

Headcount:
Capgemini has upskilled
150,000+ team members
on generative AI tools via the Data & AI Campus. Dedicated AI practitioner headcount not disclosed.

Investment:

€2 billion over three years
in AI (announced July 2023).

Signature asset:
RAISE + Gen AI Strategic Intelligence System; deep Google Cloud alignment — Capgemini was named Google Cloud's
Global Industry Solution Partner of the Year 2025
and runs a joint Generative AI Center of Excellence.

Flagship research:
The Capgemini Research Institute's
Harnessing the value of generative AI
series. 2024 edition:
80%
of organisations have increased GenAI investment since 2023;
24%
have integrated GenAI into some or most functions (up from 6% a year earlier);
82%
plan to integrate AI agents within 1–3 years.

Positioning:
“Human-AI chemistry to ensure sustained adoption.” The clearest Google Cloud tilt in the peer set.

Sources:
Resonance AI Framework
·
Resonance launch press release
·
Harnessing the value of GenAI (CRI)

10. IBM Consulting — watsonx and Consulting Advantage

Framework:

IBM Consulting Advantage
, launched January 2024 — “an AI services platform and library of assistants to empower consultants,” spanning four domains:
strategy, experience, technology and operations
. Extended in January 2026 with
IBM Enterprise Advantage
(asset-based consulting service for agentic AI). Delivery is anchored in the long-standing
IBM Garage
methodology, which IBM claims delivers value “three times faster than traditional approaches.”

Headcount:

160,000 IBM Consulting employees
have access to the platform (the entire consulting workforce).

Investment:
Not disclosed as a single headline dollar figure. IBM reports productivity gains instead: Consulting Advantage has delivered a
productivity boost of up to 50%
across
150+ client engagements
.

Signature asset:

watsonx
(watsonx.ai, watsonx.data, watsonx.governance),
watsonx Orchestrate
, and role-based IBM Consulting Assistants. Unique differentiator: consultants can “toggle across multiple IBM and third-party generative AI models to compare outputs.”

Flagship research:
IBM Institute for Business Value (IBV) CEO study and AI reports — quarterly cadence, less branded than McKinsey/Deloitte/Accenture peers.

Positioning:
Model-agnostic, asset-heavy delivery. The only major where the “framework” is essentially a curated internal assistant library packaged as a client-facing capability.

Sources:
IBM Consulting Advantage launch
·
IBM Enterprise Advantage (2026)
·
watsonx

Side-by-side comparison

Every figure below is sourced above. Dollar commitments are
not
directly comparable — scopes and time horizons differ materially.

Firm

Framework / offering

Methodology shape

Headline commitment

Signature internal asset

Hyperscaler / partner tilt

Flagship research

Positioning archetype

BCG

BCG X · 10-20-70 rule

Numbered ratio (10/20/70)

Not disclosed

BCG X (3,000+), AI Science Institute

Hyperscaler-agnostic

Closing the AI Impact Gap (2025)

Value-capture economics

McKinsey

QuantumBlack · Rewired

6 capabilities

Not disclosed

Lilli (internal GenAI assistant)

Hyperscaler-agnostic

State of AI (annual, ~2,000 execs)

End-to-end rewiring methodology

Deloitte

AI Institute · Trustworthy AI

7 dimensions

Not disclosed

PairD (~75k EMEA users)

NVIDIA · AWS · Microsoft

State of GenAI / State of AI in the Enterprise (quarterly)

Trust & governance

Accenture

AI Refinery · Total Enterprise Reinvention

Narrative (no numbered pillars)

$3B / 3yr (2023)

AI Refinery on NVIDIA · ~77k AI professionals

NVIDIA (formal Business Group)

Pulse of Change (quarterly)

Scale & reinvention

Bain

Vector · OpenAI alliance

Narrative (industry co-design)

Not disclosed

Sage (internal GPT-4 tool)

OpenAI (branded services alliance)

Bain Technology Report (annual)

Exclusive alliance

EY / EY-Parthenon

EY.ai · Agentic Platform

4 named components + Agentic Platform

$1.4B (2023)

EYQ · EY Fabric · Agentic Platform on NVIDIA

NVIDIA · Microsoft · Dell · IBM · SAP

EY AI Pulse Survey (annual)

Sovereign / regulated-industry AI

PwC

Responsible AI toolkit · ChatPwC

Toolkit (no numbered pillars)

$1B / 3yr (2023)

ChatPwC (~200k users)

Microsoft / OpenAI

AI Jobs Barometer · Global CEO Survey

Scale GenAI seat rollout

KPMG

Trusted AI · KPMG Workbench

10 pillars

Multibillion Microsoft / 5yr (2023)

KPMG Clara AI · Workbench

Microsoft (Azure AI Foundry)

ISO/IEC 42001 first claim

Governance-first, audit-DNA

Capgemini

Resonance AI Framework

Access / Adapt workstreams

€2B / 3yr (2023)

RAISE · Gen AI Strategic Intelligence System

Google Cloud (Partner of the Year 2025)

CRI “Harnessing the value of GenAI”

Human-AI chemistry, Google-tilted

IBM Consulting

Consulting Advantage · IBM Garage

4 domains (strategy/exp/tech/ops)

Not disclosed

watsonx · Consulting Assistants · Orchestrate

IBM-first, model-agnostic

IBV CEO Study

Asset-heavy, model-agnostic

What is actually different

The positioning axis is real.
Accenture owns
scale
(the only headline $3B commitment, ~77,000 AI professionals, AI Refinery as a branded platform). KPMG and Deloitte own
trust and governance
, with KPMG the only firm publishing a formally numbered 10-pillar framework plus an ISO/IEC 42001 first claim. McKinsey owns
methodology
with the Rewired six-capabilities framework and the most-cited annual survey. BCG owns
value-capture economics
with the memorable 10-20-70 ratio. Bain owns
exclusive alliance
with its branded OpenAI services partnership. EY owns
sovereign and regulated-industry AI
, being the only Big Four firm to go all-in on NVIDIA with on-prem Dell AI Factory deployments. PwC owns
scale of GenAI seat rollout
with ~200,000 ChatPwC users. Capgemini owns
Google Cloud tilt
and has the tightest Google partnership. IBM owns
model-agnostic delivery
via watsonx and toggleable models.

Only three firms publish a numbered methodology you can quote verbatim:
BCG (10-20-70), McKinsey (the six Rewired capabilities) and Deloitte (the seven Trustworthy AI dimensions). KPMG has a numbered governance framework (10 Trusted AI pillars) but it is a trust taxonomy rather than a transformation methodology. Accenture, Bain, EY, PwC, Capgemini and IBM operate with narrative frameworks, toolkits, or component platforms rather than numbered steps. That does not make their work weaker, but it is the single biggest quality signal for a buyer who is trying to tell marketing from method.

Only two firms publish a high-cadence branded enterprise survey:
McKinsey's annual
State of AI
(QuantumBlack, ~2,000 execs, 105 countries) and Deloitte's quarterly
State of GenAI in the Enterprise
. Accenture's
Pulse of Change
is quarterly but broader in scope. PwC's
AI Jobs Barometer
and
Global CEO Survey
are annual. Capgemini Research Institute publishes semi-annually. BCG, Bain, KPMG, EY and IBM have less cadenced research on this specific topic.

Proprietary internal GenAI assistants are table stakes.
Deloitte (PairD), Bain (Sage), McKinsey (Lilli), EY (EYQ), PwC (ChatPwC), Accenture, KPMG (Workbench) and BCG all deployed an internal GPT-4-class assistant to tens of thousands of consultants on essentially the same 2023–2024 timeline. PwC's rollout to ~200,000 users is the largest by seat count. This is no longer a differentiator — it is the cost of entry.

Hyperscaler alliances are effectively universal, but two are genuinely differentiated.
Every firm has NVIDIA, Microsoft, Google and AWS relationships. Only
Accenture–NVIDIA
(formal Business Group with AI Refinery as reference architecture) and
Bain–OpenAI
(dedicated Center of Excellence and co-designed industry solutions) rise above baseline. EY's NVIDIA Agentic Platform and Capgemini's Google Cloud Partner of the Year are a clear tier below but still materially more branded than the rest.

What is mostly branding

Headcount claims are not apples-to-apples.
Accenture's ~77,000 counts “AI and data professionals” on a broad definition. BCG X's 3,000+ is a tighter tech-build population. QuantumBlack's last public ~1,000 figure is four years stale. PwC's 65,000 are upskilled seats, not specialists. IBM's 160,000 is the entire consulting workforce with access to the platform. Treat any “largest AI team in consulting” claim with scepticism — none of these numbers mean the same thing.

Dollar commitments mix investment, capability build and alliance spend.
EY's $1.4B is described as already-invested capability build. PwC's $1B is a three-year US-only forward commitment. Accenture's $3B is global over three years. Capgemini's €2B is global over three years. KPMG's “multibillion” is specifically Microsoft cloud and AI services spend over five years. BCG, Bain, McKinsey, Deloitte and IBM have not published a headline dollar figure. Direct arithmetic comparisons are misleading.

Most “frameworks” are packaging for the same four workstreams.
Strip the naming and almost every firm is doing the same four things: (a) assess AI maturity and risk; (b) prioritise a use-case portfolio with ROI and feasibility; (c) deploy on a governed platform layered over a hyperscaler; (d) upskill the workforce and stand up a centre of excellence. The genuinely novel pieces are thin on the ground: EY's sovereign on-prem Agentic Platform on NVIDIA, KPMG's ISO 42001 certification claim, PwC's 200,000-seat ChatGPT Enterprise rollout, and IBM's model-agnostic Consulting Assistants library. Almost everything else is dressing on the same core process.

How to read this if you're the buyer

If you're a CEO, board member, or PE investor evaluating a consulting AI proposal, three questions cut through the briefings faster than a scoring matrix:

“Show me the methodology.”
If a firm cannot produce a numbered methodology with named stages or pillars — not a diagram, not a pyramid, a
methodology
— you are buying relationship and brand, not a delivery system. That is sometimes the right call. Know that it is the call you are making.

“Show me the target operating model for delivery, not the slides.”
Every firm has a business case template and a value tree. Far fewer can show the operating model their own delivery team will run on, including the split between the firm and your internal team, the governance cadence, the hand-off milestones, and the point at which the capability stays with you.

“Who owns the 70?”
BCG's 10-20-70 is the most-quoted line in this whole comparison for a reason. The hard part of AI transformation sits in the people-and-process 70%. Ask who on the firm's team owns it, what their background is, and how it is staffed. Answers that are vague on the 70 are a red flag regardless of framework brand.

Where Consulting Huber fits

Consulting Huber is a practitioner firm, not a Big Four or MBB peer. We do not compete on headcount or on branded platforms. We compete on the opposite problem: CEOs, boards and PE investors who want the
methodology
and the
operating model
discipline of a large firm, delivered directly by senior practitioners, with the capability transferred to the client's own team at the end.

Our point of view on AI value creation — the 70 that BCG writes about, framed for a CEO, board and investor audience — sits in our companion piece:
From GenAI pilots to production: AI value creation for CEOs, boards and private equity
. Our service page on the end-to-end work is here:
Digital & AI strategy
.

Sources consulted

BCG

Closing the AI Impact Gap (2025)
·
BCG X careers
·
BCG X AI Science Institute

McKinsey

Rewired
·
State of AI 2025
·
Rewiring for the era of GenAI
·
QuantumBlack 1,000 practitioners (2022)

Deloitte

Trustworthy AI framework
·
State of AI in the Enterprise
·
PairD rollout
·
PairD coverage

Accenture

$3B AI investment (2023)
·
Accenture × NVIDIA Business Group
·
Pulse of Change
·
Total Enterprise Reinvention
·
FY25 AI financials (CIO Dive)

Bain

Bain–OpenAI alliance
·
Alliance announcement (2023)
·
Expanded partnership (2024)

EY / EY-Parthenon

EY.ai launch ($1.4B)
·
EY.ai Agentic Platform (2025)
·
EY AI Pulse Survey
·
EY × NVIDIA alliance

PwC

PwC $1B investment (2023)
·
ChatGPT Enterprise rollout
·
AI Jobs Barometer (2025)
·
29th Global CEO Survey (2026)

KPMG

Trusted AI framework
·
KPMG Workbench launch (2025)
·
KPMG Clara AI
·
KPMG × Microsoft multibillion partnership

Capgemini

Resonance AI Framework
·
Resonance launch
·
Capgemini × Google Cloud CoE
·
Harnessing the value of GenAI (CRI)

IBM Consulting

IBM Consulting Advantage launch
·
IBM Enterprise Advantage (2026)
·
watsonx

Third-party benchmarks

HFS Horizons: Generative Enterprise Services (2025)
·
Forrester Wave: AI Technical Services (Q4 2025)

Book a 30-min call

Or send a brief on your situation
→

Related:
Big Consulting Agile Frameworks, Compared (companion piece)
·
The AI Measurement Crisis: what enterprise AI actually costs
·
AI value creation playbook
·
Digital & AI strategy service
·
Case studies
·
All services

Consulting Huber
Borzobohatego 28, 01-192 Łomianki, Poland
NIP PL5272509306

Contact
hello@consulting-huber.com
+48 691 715 346

Site
Services
·
Case studies
·
Insights
·
Imprint
·
Privacy

Languages
EN
·
DE
·
FR
·
PL

© 2026 Consulting Huber · Warsaw, active across Europe
LinkedIn:
Bernhard
·
Adrianna
</reference>

<statements>
1. Meanwhile, strategy houses rely heavily on internal retained earnings to build technical divisions.
2. McKinsey & Co.'s Strategic Investment Horizon is Ongoing capitalization.
3. McKinsey & Co.'s Core M&A and Ecosystem Actions include QuantumBlack scale-up.
4. To protect client confidentiality while scaling operational efficiency, firms have developed walled cognitive systems that index internal deliverables, benchmarking databases, and methodological playbooks.
5. Early generative deployments centered on passive, retrieval-augmented text generation
6. The primary barrier to enterprise AI scaling is not model performance, but organizational change and workforce adoption
7. Deloitte established its Trustworthy AI™ framework, structured across seven operational dimensions: transparency and explainability, fairness and impartiality, robustness and reliability, privacy protection, safety and security, organizational responsibility, and accountability
8. Deloitte aligns this architecture directly with model risk management (MRM) and enterprise risk protocols, enabling corporate boards to navigate EU AI Act conformity assessments and run audits against systemic bias
</statements>

Begin the assessment now. Output only the JSON list, without any conversational text or explanations.